616.942.4010 | Grand Rapids, MI

616.942.4010 | Grand Rapids, MI

Our Reviews

Your kind words help us - help others!

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

Montay Lee

2 weeks ago
Awesome service ! The staff is polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend their service to anyone in need of exceptional dental care. Thank you so much for what you do you are greatly appreciated Weaver Dentistry. …More

Shai Levit

2 months ago
Dr. Tim Weaver - wonderful staff, extremely professional, friendly. My wife had a fabulous outcome. Tim is very knowledgeable in his profession and we are extremely pleased with the service. Highly recommend this place. You will not be disjointed... Satisfaction there is a guarantee.

Sonny Hastings

3 weeks ago
Weaver Dentistry is simply the best dental office we have ever found. Even after moving across the country, we make our annual check-ups a part of our summer vacation to Michigan.

Ron Aye

2 months ago
Virtually pain-free dentistry. I have been a patient for over 30 years. The staff is very professional and courteous.

Thomas Vilella

2 months ago
The folks at Weaver Dentistry are wonderful. Courteous, helpful and always concerned about the patient's best interest. Love these guys.

mary lucht

2 months ago
We love Dr Weaver and the staff. We moved up north but continue to travel to Weaver dentistry for our dental care. Well worth the trip!!

Dean Deppe

3 weeks ago
Gentle dentist who practices his trade with grace and excellence.

Bill Tyson

2 months ago
I've been a patient of Weaver Dentistry for over thirty years. I couldn't be happier with the care I've received.

Elizabeth Ellis

a year ago
Extremely friendly and professional. They were very thorough and as a new patient they gave me a 5 day professional at home whitening kit. 10/10 would recommend 🙂

Kacie Johnson

a year ago
Amazing customer service! I've been going here since I was a kid and for all 31 years have LOVED going to the dentist! I recommend Dr. Weaver to everyone I know. I am moving out of state soon and am super bummed to have to find another dentist. I may just coordinate my trips home with my dental appointments!

Bruce Collins

2 months ago
Always professional and accomodating.

Sarabeth Carr

a year ago
My family has used Weaver Dentistry since before Dr. Tim was born! I've always found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. And Dr. Weaver Sr. has a golden touch! His shots of novocaine were always painless. I had worked for a pair of dentists before moving to Grand Rapids and found this office excellent in comparison.

Heather White

a year ago
I have been going to Weaver Dentistry since I was 3 years old - they still have the pictures! Even though I live in Norton Shores now, I will never go to another dentist. The level of service and customer care is incredible and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.

Terre Ritchie

a year ago
Dr. Weaver has been my dentist for over 20 years. His gracious manner and tender treatments have been a blessing with even foreigners who have visited us and needed treatments. Thank you and your team for being a great example of perfect customer service.

Joe Billo

a year ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Weaver for over 30years! We both agree that we were very fortunate to have him take care of all our dental needs. Dr Weaver and all his staff are terrific, they are the best!!

Mark Demarest

a year ago
Dr Tim and Greg weaver are excellent and I would never consider going anywhere else. The dentists and techs are excellent at what they do and always a joy to be around. Whether you're a fan of going to the dentist or not, this office is as good as it gets and is the place for you!
Mark

Amy Steketee

a year ago
My husband and I, and our 3 young children have always enjoyed our experience with the whole Weaver Dentistry team. They are thoughtful in their care and experts at their work. I highly recommend this practice!

Kerryann Weaver

a year ago
Welcoming office with great staff. Punctual. Sensitive to the apprehensions of my young children. Relaxing atmosphere. Overall great experience.

Bill Murphy

a year ago
Excellent dentists and staff. My wife and I have used Weaver Dentistry for over 20 years. We highly recommend them.
Gabriela and Bill Murphy

Anna Lodes

a year ago
I have been going here for 12 years. I drive across town to them because they are the best. Great technology, great staff, and dentist!

Larry Dugan

a year ago
A visit at Weaver Dentistry has always been a good experience. All my family are patients. I tell my friends it is the best place in Michigan.

Rob Overbeek

a year ago
Dr Weaver and team are simply the greatest group of professionals. Quick friends, now 10 years strong. Very highly recommend.

Daniel Luckenbaugh

a year ago
I have been visiting Dr. Weaver for over a decade. He is truly outstanding, taking interest in his patients and providing a relaxing environment for them in his practice. His status as number 1 on Angie's List speaks for itself.

Jan Atwood

a year ago
Dr. Weaver and his staff have taken care of me and my family for many years! They are all super friendly, kind and knowledgable, using the latest technology that is beneficial to their patient's care. Thank you, Weaver Dentistry!

Cindy Kane

a year ago
Wonderful staff, wonderful dentists. Would highly recommend them.. they always go the extra mile!!

Robert Helm

7 months ago
great dentist very professional and courteous.

Derek Surdam

a year ago
Danielle is fantastic! Both Dr. Weavers and the whole staff are quite friendly and helpful.

Lianne Straathof

a year ago
Kind and experienced staff! Love being a patient here.

Kathy Miller

2 years ago
I have been a patient for decades. Both Dr. Greg and Dr. Tim are wonderful. The assistants and staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

George Brown

a year ago
Professional and personal is the best way to describe how the Weaver Dentistry team treat their patients. They are a team who work well together.

Allan Cuthbert

a year ago
Great work, personal attention, good team

Rachel Brink

2 years ago
Amazing staff, always a wonderful experience, and Dr. Weaver is the best!

kolbe iwan

2 months ago

Michelle Haines

7 months ago

Ken Brooks

a year ago

Kevin Keefer

a year ago
StarStarStarStarStar The staff could not have been more courteous — Cathy G.   (Patient since 2015)

The staff could not have been more courteous. I have sensitive teeth, yet the cleaning was fast pain-free.

Sep 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of his practice since the 1960's — Linda S.   (Patient since 1993)

I have been a patient of his practice since the 1960's. I have always had a positive experience with this group. Karen is just the greatest!!!

Sep 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience in Dr. Weaver's office is very positive. — Linda W.  (Patient since 2007)

As always, my experience in Dr. Weaver's office is very positive.

Sep 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Sorry to be losing Karen as my hygienist — Sarah S.   (Patient since 1995)

Sorry to be losing Karen as my hygienist. We have been at it for probably 40 years or as long as she has been with the practice. You have to find me a young clone of her. I know she will enjoy her retirement and not having to chisel the plaque off my teeth twice each year.

Sep 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this office for 40 years. Dr — Rhonda H.   (Patient since 2000)

I have been with this office for 40 years. Dr. Weaver took over my dental care after my previous dentist retired. I would never change even though I live in Cary and could drive a lesser amount of time. The staff and Dr. Weaver are very knowledgeable and take the time to address my concerns. Karen, the dental hygienist, is wonderful and makes sure your smile is bright after cleaning.

Sep 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office for 40 or more years and I trust and appreciate every... — Martha D.   (Patient since 1994)

I have been going to this dental office for 40 or more years and I trust and appreciate every thing they do. I trust and enjoy everyone there.

Sep 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar As always, the very best care you could ever hope for!! How fortunate I am. Five star plus.   — Peggy K.   (Patient since 1998)

As always, the very best care you could ever hope for!! How fortunate I am. Five star plus.

Sep 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff...courteous,caring,efficient in every way — Jo B.   (Patient since 2001)

Great Staff...courteous,caring,efficient in every way

Sep 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! — Davis W.   (Patient since 2002)

Dr Weaver and staff provide outstanding care in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere

Sep 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I'm being well taken care of. — Horace R.   (Patient since 1994)

I always feel that I'm being well taken care of.

Aug 27, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, but could use more guy magazines in the waiting room. — Ed D.   (Patient since 1993)

Always professional, but could use more guy magazines in the waiting room.

Aug 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience for my routine cleanings. — Kathryn O.   (Patient since 2000)

Always a good experience for my routine cleanings.

Aug 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Jaquie is the best! The girl (woman) at the front desk was not very friendly and seemed to be... — Michael M.   (Patient since 1999)

Jaquie is the best! The girl (woman) at the front desk was not very friendly and seemed to be having a bad day.

Aug 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff, great location  — Karen G.   (Patient since 2007)

Friendly knowledgable staff, great location

Aug 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weaver and his staff are great! — Larry H.   (Patient since 2000)

Dr Weaver and his staff are great!

Aug 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Service by Dr. Weaver and staff — Faye W.   (Patient since 1993)

I have been a patient of Dr. Weaver since he started his practice in Raleigh--many years. I have always trusted his advice. He has been able to provide dental services with a fit that I did not have befoe.

Aug 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service. — Isabelle D.   (Patient since 1998)

Always outstanding service.

Aug 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Are you sure this calculation is correct? It says 5 stars — Helen S.   (Patient since 2001)

Are you sure this calculation is correct? It says 5 stars. There are 8 questions that can be scored. My numbers were 4.3.3.5.3.3.4.3. So the average is 3.5. So if rounded up, it would be a 4. Question #10 could be scored as a 1-8, but is not consistent with the scoring of the other questions. Akso, that question is confusing. If someone had 100 appointments, it may be because people had to come back a bunch of times because what was done did not work for the patient. High score could be interpreted as good or could be bad.

Aug 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Loved the music in the background. Service was quick and informative  — Gene L.   (Patient since 2015)

Loved the music in the background. Service was quick and informative . I really look forward to coming to an appointment.

Aug 6, 2015